Friday, August 25, 2017

Reputation Album Track Listing

The Reputation Tracklist from Taylor Swift!!!!!!
This is all we know so far, check back soon to see the rest.

1. "...Ready For It?", Lyrics
2. "End Game"
3. "I Did Something Bad"
4. "Don’t Blame Me"
5. "Delicate"
6. "Look What You Made Me Do", Lyrics
7. "So It Goes..."
8. "Gorgeous", Lyrics
9. "Getaway Car"
10. "King of My Heart"
11. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied"
12. "Dress"
13. "This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things"
14. "Call It What You Want", Lyrics
15. "New Year’s Day"

This picture from the "Look What You Made Me Do" music video may have something to do with what each of the songs are about. There are 15 ways Taylor is dressed up and 15 songs!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow Me on Bloglovin'